Ministers Of State (Independent Charge) Of U.P. Government

S.No Name Designation Department
1. Smt. Anupma Jaiswal State Minister (Independent Charge) Basic Education, Child Development and Neutrition, Revenue (MOS), Finance (MOS)
2. Shri Suresh Rana State Minister (Independent Charge) Sugarcane Development, Sugar Mills, Industrial Development (MOS)
3. Shri UpendraTiwari State Minister (Independent Charge) Water Supply, Land Development and Water Resources, Waste Land Development, Forest, Environment, Zoological Garden, Horticulture, Cooprative (MOS)
4. Dr. Mahendra Singh State Minister (Independent Charge) Rural Development, Overall Village Development, Medical and Health (MOS)
5. Shri Swatantradev Singh State Minister (Independent Charge) Transport, Protocol, Energy (MOS)
6. Shri Bhupendra Singh Choudhary State Minister (Independent Charge) Panchayati Raj, Public Works Department (MOS)
7. Shri Dharam Singh Saini State Minister (Independent Charge) Ayush, Scarcity, Relief and Rehabilitation (MOS)
8. Shri Anil Rajbhar State Minister (Independent Charge) Sainik Welfare, Food Processing (MOS), Home Guards, PRD, Civil Protection
9. Smt. Swati Singh State Minister (Independent Charge) N.R.I., Flood Control, Agricultural Exports, Agricultural Marketing, Agricultural Foreign Trade, Women's Welfare, Family Welfare, Mother and Child Welfare (MOS)