State Ministers Of U.P. Government

S.No Name Designation Department
1. Smt. Gulab Devi State Minister Secondary education
2. Shri Jai Prakash Nishad State Minister Animal Husbandry, Fisheries and Dairy Development
3. Shri. Jai Kumar Singh Jackie State Minister Jail, Public Service Management
4. Shri. Atul Garg State Minister Medical and Health, Family Welfare, Mother and Child Welfare 
5. Shri Ranvendra Pratap Singh (Dhuni Singh) State Minister Food & Logistics, Civil Supplies
6. Shri. Mohsin Raza State Minister Minority Welfare, Muslim Waqf, Haj
7. Shri. Girish Chandra Yadav State Minister Housing and Urban Planning
8. Shri. Baldev Olakh State Minister Jal Shakti
9. Shri. Manoharlal Mannu Kori State Minister Labor, Employment
10. Shri. Sandeep Singh State Minister Finance, Technical Education, Medical Education
11. Shri. Suresh Kumar alias Suresh Pasi State Minister Sugarcane Development, Sugar Mills
12. Shri. Anil Sharma State Minister Forest, Environment, Zoological Garden
13. Shri. Mahesh Chandra Gupta State Minister Urban Development, Overall Urban Development, Urban Employment and Poverty Alleviation
14. Shri Anand Swaroop Shukla State Minister Parliamentary Affairs, Rural Development, Overall Village Development  
15. Shri. Vijay Kashyap State Minister Revenue, Flood Control
16. Dr. G.S. Dharmesh State Minister Social Welfare, Scheduled Castes and Tribal Welfare  
17. Shri. Lakhan Singh Rajput State Minister Agriculture, Agricultural Education, Agricultural research 
18. Smt. Neelima Katiyar State Minister Higher Education, Science and Technology 
19. Shri. Chaudhary Udaybhan Singh State Minister Khadi and Villages Industries, Sericulture Industries, Textile, Micro, Small and Medium Enterprise, Export Promotion
20. Shri. Chandrika Prasad Upadhyay State Minister Public Works
21. Shri. Rama Shankar Singh Patel State Minister Energy, Conventional Energy Sources 
22. Shri. Ajit Singh Pal State Minister Electronics, Information Technology