Council of Ministers

S.No Name Designation Department
1. Yogi Adityanath Hon'ble Chief Minister Appointment, Personnel, Home, Vigilance, Housing and Urban Planning, Revenue, Food and Logistics, Civil Supplies, Food Safety and Drug Administration, Mining and Minerals, Economics and Statistics, State Taxes and Registration, General Administration, Secretariat Administration, Confidential, Information, Election, Institutional Finance, Planning, State Property, U.P. Reconstitution Coordination, Administrative Reforms, Program Implementation, Infrastructure, Language, Deprivation Aid and Rehabilitation, Public Service Management, Rent Control, Protocol, Sainik Welfare and P.R.D., Civil Aviation, Law & Legislative Department.
2. Shri Keshav Prasad Maurya Deputy Chief Minister Rural Development, Overall Village Development, Rural Engineering, Food Processing, Entertainment Tax and Public Enterprises and National Integration
3. Shri Brajesh Pathak Deputy Chief Minister Medical Education, Medical Health, Family Welfare, Mother and Child Welfare
4. Shri Suresh Kumar Khanna Cabinet Minister Finance and Parliamentary Affairs.
5. Shri Surya Pratap Shahi Cabinet Minister FinanceAgriculture, Agricultural Education and Agricultural Research.
6. Shri Swatantra Dev Singh Cabinet Minister Jal Shakti and Flood Control
7. Smt. Baby Rani Maurya Cabinet Minister Women's Welfare, Child Development and Nutrition
8. Shri Laxmi Narayan Chaudhary Cabinet Minister Sugarcane Development and Sugar Industry
9. Shri Jayveer Singh Cabinet Minister Tourism and Culture
10. Shri Dharmpal Singh Cabinet Minister Animal Husbandry and Dairy Development, Political Pension, Minority Welfare, Muslim Waqf and Haj and Civil Defence
11. Shri Nand Gopal Gupta "Nandi" Cabinet Minister Industrial Development, Export Promotion, NRI and Investment Promotion
12. Shri Anil Rajbhar Cabinet Minister Labor and Employment, Co-ordination.
13. Shri Jitin Prasad Cabinet Minister Public Works Department
14. Shri Rakesh Sachan Cabinet Minister Micro Small and Medium Enterprises, Khadi and Villages Industries, Sericulture Industries, Handloom and Textile
15. Shri Arvind Kumar Sharma Cabinet Minister Urban Development, Overall Urban Development, Urban Employment and Poverty Alleviation, Energy, Additional Sources of Energy
16. Shri Yogendra Upadhyay Cabinet Minister Higher Education, Science and Technology, Electronics and Information Technology
17. Shri Ashish Patel Cabinet Minister Technical Education, Consumer Protection, Weights and Measures
18. Shri Sanjay Nishad Cabinet Minister Fisheries